h1

Work is good for you.

October 6, 2007

Work keeps you nimble and agile. At least that is what I am told.

What do the following two numbers mean to you? 83 and 9.

They look like they have nothing in common, but they do. In a period of 9 days I will have worked 2 full time jobs and then some. I am just waiting for the Stargate Atlantis to be released on line, I will download it watch it and then go to sleep sometime around 9:30 PM. In no way am I complaining about work, I love what I do so much, but I am not looking forward to waking up at 4AM, that is not going to be too much fun. Then Sunday Matt Walker is getting married to Christie Bowman. That should be a lot of fun! Monday and Tuesday I get a break, I will probably do a lot of sleeping. Then the equivalent of the dreaded High School slogan known as “Hell Week”. Between 8AM Wednesday and 12AM Saturday I will work a total of 46 hours, 92 hours from 8AM-12AM, half of which I will be working, more than half will be spent driving and working. Then i have Sunday – Wednesday off and I start another gig in Newport @ 1pm Thursday and finish working that gig Sunday around noon. That 4 day gig is a little more than half of the previous 4 day gig coming up for a grand total of 27 hours!

Over all I am looking forward to these next few weeks and will keep you all up to date.

See you guys Monday!

One comment

  1. wah wah wah
    go cry about it michael.



Leave a Reply

