h1

Barack Obama.

March 16, 2008

So I had some free time this morning. So I jumped onto youtube and started watching videos about what Obama believes in. And so far what I have learned; he can go into a speech/response cold and come out on his feet, he is a supporter of unions (and when I found this out, I immediately thought to myself, “Well who do I vote for now?”), he is behind the times on what we need for fuel biodiesel? Get with the times, cutting the price of health care per family. I do agree that there should be some sort of way to help subsidize college tuition and book costs, that is a plus. But wont help me, but it will help my kids one day…maybe.

But seriously…I was considering voting for him until I discovered he was in league with Satan…I mean unions. Honestly, I think I will be writing Ron Paul into my ballot.

GG everyone. Paul is the only man for the job.

2 comments

  1. That will certainly be a productive vote. Actually, anyone idiotic enough to do that sort of thing certainly deserves to have his blog never read again.


  2. The reason I feel that way is because I do freelance work next to union workers and to be honest, most (I said most) of them are lazy and don’t give a rip about anything other than them selves.



Leave a Reply

