h1

I found a quote, I like it a lot.

September 26, 2008

“I am a most unhappy man.  I have unwittingly ruined my country.  A great industrial nations is now controlled by its system of credit.  We are no longer a government by free opinion, no longer a government by conviction and the vote of the majority, but a government by the opinion and duress of a small group of dominant men.”

-Woodrow Wilson, 1919

The fact that he realized his mistake, that’s the only reason I forgive him.  People need to stop believing that they cannot do anything because they feel that their vote “doesn’t count” or me changing my views will “matter”.  You are so wrong and you should be slapped in the face with a trout.  I speak so openly about my beliefs about the government because well…I can.  And in its present form, it should not be allowed to control the future of my life.  My grandparents wanted the best life for my parents, my parents want the best life for me, I will one day want the best life for my children.  But if this country keeps going down the well worn trail and jump to the road less traveled, we then can perhaps see that the road that has been traveled by many is not the best road to take.  We know no other road, sadly a vast majority of the country has accepted the blinders that the government and the media has given them, they don’t fit well, but they fit.  They are like the bulky red/blue 3D glasses you wear at the movies.  You are intrigued by the level of reality you see on the screen but in the back of your mind you are thinking, well this headgear I’m wearing isn’t that comfortable, but everyone else is doing it.  So you sit there watching what everyone else is watching, but there are a few of us that take these glasses off and see the horror that is really right in your face.

PEOPLE, take the glasses off, remove the blinders.  Get out of your damn comfort zone and start questioning the government.  Start questioning the Media.

THE FEDERAL INCOME TAX IS ILLIGAL.  RON PAUL.  STOP PAYING THE GOVERNMENT SO THEY CAN PAY OFF THEIR MISTAKE MADE ALMOST 100 YEARS AGO.

Leave a Reply

